Exhibitors

January 12th, 2015 | Posted by admin in ExpoSBBq
Exhibitors
Company Booth Home Page
AB Sciex 40 www.absciex.com
Agilent 64 e 71 www.agilent.com
Analitica 42 e 45 www.novaanalitica.com.br/
Beckman Coulter 47 www.beckmancoulter.com
Bio-Rad 38 e 39 www.bio-rad.com
Bio Research 9 www.bioresearch.com.br
Biochemical Society L 09 www.biochemistry.org
Capp 20 www.capp.dk
Cellco Biotec 54 e 57 www.cellco.com.br
Cral 21 www.cralplast.com.br
Datamed 31 e 32 www.datamed.com.br
Centro Alemão de Ciência e Inovação-São Paulo (DWIH-SP) L 08 www.dwih.com.br
Eppendorf 59 www.eppendorf.com.br
Esalab 5 www.esalab.com.br
Fluidigm 34 e 35 www.fluidigm.com
GE Healthcare 24, 25, 26, 27, 36, 37 www.ge.com/br/
Greiner Bio-One 48 e 49 www.greinerbioone.com
Hexis Científica 46 www.hexis.com.br
Illumina 51 e 60 www.illumina.com/
IUCr-International Union of Crystallography
L4 www.iucr.org/
IUBMB-International Union for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
L 05 www.iubmb.org/
Jasco 62 www.jasco.com.br
Kasvi 65 e 70 www.kasvi.com.br
Lab Research 11 www.labresearch.com.br
Lab Trade 16 www.labtrade.com.br
Life Technologies
01 e 02 www.lifetechnologies.com
Liobras 69 www.liotop.com.br
Lobov 22, 23 e 28 www.lobov.com.br
Molecular Brasil 3 www.molecularbrasil.com.br
Molecular Devices 41 www.moleculardevices.com/
MP Biomedicals 63 www.mpbio.com
Nano Themper 17 www.nanotemper-technologies.com
Nova Analitica 30 www.novaanalitica.com.br
Pensalab 43 e 44 www.pensalab.com.br
Promega 72 e 73 www.promega.com.br
Programa de Pós-Graduação do IQ-USP L 06 www2.iq.usp.br/bioquimica/pos/index.html
Qiagen 12 e 15 www.qiagen.com
INCT-Redoxoma (Processos Redox em Biomedicina) L 07 www2.iq.usp.br/redoxoma/
Revista de Bioquímica L
www.bioquimica.org
Roche 13 e 14 www.roche.com.br
Sellex 68 www.sellex.com
Sarstedt 66 www.sarstedt.com.br
Sartorius 58 www.sartorius.com/pt
Sigma Aldrich 50 e 61 www.sigmaaldrich.com/brazil.html
Sinc do Brasil 55 e 56 www.sinc.com.br
Sintese Biotecnologia 18 www.sintesebiotecnologia.com.br
Sotelab 4 www.sotelab.com.br/
Sovereign Brasil 29 www.vwr.com
Spectrun 67 www.spectrun.com.br
Thermo Scienctifc 33 www.thermoscientific.com
Thomson Reuters 10 www.thomsonreuters.com
Uniscienci 08 e 19 www.uniscience.com.br/
Veco 7 www.veco.com.br
Waters 52 e 53 www.waters.com

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Both comments and pings are currently closed.